Skippers Roster 2018-2019

The Race Committee (Section 3 Definitions)
The Race Committee shall consist of the Vice Captain, Chief Special Regulations Auditor and one(1) Duty Skipper representing a nominated Yacht for that day.

The Duty Skipper shall be a financial member of R.M.Y.C Port Hacking - Sailing Division.

A roster of Duty Yachts and Skippers is maintained by the Vice Captain and is displayed on the Clubs Sailing Division website and Sailing Division Notice Board.

Date Description Yacht Duty Skipper Notes
9-Sept-2018 Bell buoy - WR - Estuary Y Knot David Newton Founders race
23-Sept-2018 Bate Bay Passage Axiom Don Parker
7-Oct-2018 Bate Bay Passage Kite Runner Phil Jobe
21-Oct-2018 WR - Wattamolla - Estuary Sweet Chariot Alistair Rowe
4-Nov-2018 Bate Bay Passage Mangrove Jack Brett Parr
18-Nov-2018 Bate Bay Passage Inception Andy Chilton
2-Dec-2018 Navigation Race Yknot Graeme Amey
16-Dec-2018 Bate Bay Passage Pied Piper Tony Towndrow
Christmas Break
13-Jan-2019 WR - Est - Boat.Harb - Est
CCBuoy - WR - K - BH
Sea Belle John Zagame
20-Jan-2019 Bate Bay Passage Pied Piper Tony Towndrow
3-Feb-2019 Bate Bay Passage Mangrove Jack Brett Parr
17-Feb-2019 Bate Bay Passage Majella David Cartmer
3-Mar-2019 WR - Marley - Boat.Harb - Est Reve Bill Dickson
17-Mar-2019 Bate Bay Passage Yknot David Newton
31-Mar-2019 Bate Bay Passage Sweet Chariot Alistair Rowe